DRB Kampfrichter

Adam Andreas
RHH
brabeuta@gmail.com
Adam Volker
RHL
adam-volker.i-o@t-online.de
Anselm Maria
NRW
marywinke@gmx.de
Bartos  Manuel
HES
manuel.bartos@arcor.de
Bartsch Steffen
NBD
wunderbartsch@gmail.com
Baumgartner Torsten
SBD
tbausa@t-online.de
Bellin Holger
RHH
familie-bellin@t-online.de
Bentz Bastian
WTB
bentz@baerbel-bahr.de
Bibbo Claudio
SBD
claudiobibbo@yahoo.de
Bibbo  Gideon
SBD
gideon.bibbo@gmx.de
Bittmann Stefan
THÜ
stefan.bittmann@apolda.de
Bolldorf Jörg
SRL
j.bolldorf@gmx.de
Buchwald Saskia
SAS
saskiabuchwald92@googlemail.com
Buhz Martin
MEV
mb-sport@web.de
Deeken Christian
 NRW
cd1204@web.de
Dogan Suat
NRW
suat.dogan@gmx.de
Durak Mustafa
BAY
mussi.kampfrichter.85354@gmail.com
Ferdinand Laura
RHL
lauraferdinand@gmx.de
Gebel Martina
BLN
martinagebel@gmx.de
Geck Alexander
HES
a.geck@live.de
Geiger Christopher
BAY
christophergeiger@gmx.de
Gladyschev Jurij
NRW
jurijgladyschev@gmx.de
Gleisberg Ingo
SAS
ingo.gleisberg@t-online.de
Goczol Georg
SRL
goczolgeorg@web.de
Goller Björn
BAY
bjoern.goller@web.de
Grasruck Katharina
BAY
KathaG@web.de
Grigorjew Vladislaw
BRB
vladislaw1612@gmail.com
Günthner Lars
NBD
lars.guenthner@gmx.de
Hartenstein Ronald
SAS
ron.hart@t-online.de
Hausmann Thomas
BRB
thomas.hausmann@email.de
Heckele Christoph
NBD
c.heckele@googlemail.com
Hilser Sven
SBD
sven.hilser93@web.de
Hoffmann Jürgen
RHL
jhoffmann01@gmx.de
Ifazoglu Hamdan
WTB
hamdanfadil@web.de
Jähnichen Jörg
SAS
leipsek@freenet.de
Jahncke Karsten
HAM
karsten.jahncke@freenet.de
Keim Daniel
NRW
danielkeim@gmx.de
Kirchner Moritz
HES
moritz.kirchner@gmx.de
Knosp Thomas
SBD
thomas.knosp@googlemail.com
Körner Simon
HES
koerner_simon@t-online.de
Kohlhaus Hartmut
THÜ
h.kohlhaus@gmx.de
Krumrey Christoph
SAH
christoph.krumrey@gmx.de 
Lusiak Krzysztof
WTB
a.k.lusiak@web.de
Maletic Daniela
NRW
dannyewe1@aol.com
Manz Marvin
NRW
marvinmanz95@googlemail.com
Manz Uwe
NRW
manzuwe@helimail.de
Reich Gerd
WTB
gerd.reich@arcor.de
Reitmeir Robert
BAY
r.reitmeir@freenet.de
Scalisi Marco
BLN
marco.scalisi@web.de
Schedler André
THÜ
ringen@avjc.de
Scherer Ramona
HES
hrv-vorstand-scherer@gmx.de
Schiffke Heiko
SRL
schi-ko@t-online.de
Schmatow Juri
SRL
juri.schmatow@freenet.de
Schmidt Mario
MEV
marioschmidt38a@gmx.de
Schmitt Karl-Peter
HES
kapeschmitt@aol.com
Schneider Ralf
WTB
ralf@schneider-lauffen.de
Schneider Waldemar
WTB
ringer_walde@yahoo.de
Schum Nikolai
HES
nikolai.schum@t-online.de 
Senn Manuel
WTB
kampfrichtersenn@aol.de
Senn Benjamin
WTB
bennysenn@aol.com
Silvestri Antonio
WTB
antonio.silvestri@gmx.de
Spänle Wolfgang
NBD
wolfgang.spaenle@gmx.de
Spiegel Jeffrey
HES
jeffrey.spiegel@gmx.de
Stefanov Petar
BAY
stefanov.ana@t-online.de
Stahl Meik
SBD
meik.stahl96@gmail.com
Tascillo Raffaele
SBD
raffaele.tascillo@googlemail.com
Tomanek Patrick
BAY
patricktomanek@hotmail.de
Vollmer Bernd
SBD
berndvollmer1963@aol.com
Wenzel René
SAH
wenzel.rene@freenet.de
Wohlfahrt Bastian
BAY
bwohlfahrt1503@gmail.com